What I am most proud of accomplishing during Africa Bridge project

I am proud that I helped raise money so we could help kids in Africa have better schools and a better life. I learned a lot of how different my life in the USA is compared to the life of many kids in Africa. I am very lucky to have all of the things that I have and I want kids in Africa to have the luxuries that I get to enjoy too. I really liked learning about Africa. I also loved learning songs and dances and especially drumming from Okaidja, he is a very cool and very nice man.

 

african drumers

One thought on “What I am most proud of accomplishing during Africa Bridge project

  1. Dear Jackson,
    I like your blog. Your pets are so cute. I am so happy that we helped people in Tanzania.
    Love, Molly

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *